Category Archives: Dish Of The Week

Dish Of The WeekFast FoodItalianPizzaSubs/SaladsUncategorized

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 9/20/20- Carcione’s Pizza- Fort Lauderdale)

AmericanDessertsDish Of The WeekFast Food

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 9/13/20- Snoballs- Hollywood)

AmericanBreakfastDelicatessenDish Of The WeekFast Food

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 9/6/20- 18 Bagels Co.- Tampa)

AmericanDessertsDish Of The WeekFast FoodMusic/Events/Other

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 8/30/20- Sweet Melissa’s Ice Cream Shoppe- Bonita Springs)

Dish Of The WeekFast FoodItalianMusic/Events/OtherPizzaSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 8/23/20- Valento’s Pizza & Hoagies- Naples)

Dish Of The WeekFast FoodItalianSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-8/16/20- Mr. D’s Pizza- Plantation)

AmericanBreakfastDish Of The WeekMusic/Events/Other

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 8/9/20- Bernie’s City Diner- Naples)

AmericanBreakfastDish Of The WeekMediterranean/GreekMusic/Events/Other

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 7/26/20- Toast- Fort Lauderdale)

AmericanBreakfastDish Of The Week

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 7/19/20- Sweet Mama’s Restaurant- Orlando)

Posted on July 19th, 2020 · American Breakfast Dish Of The Week Orlando · No Comments »
ChineseDish Of The Week

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 7/12/20- Tasty Wok BBQ & Noodle House- Orlando)

Posted on July 12th, 2020 · Chinese Dish Of The Week Orlando · 2 Comments »