Category Archives: Dish Of The Week

DessertsDish Of The WeekItalianPizzaSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 2/28/21- Nancy’s Pizza- Stuart)

ChineseDish Of The WeekFast FoodMusic/Events/Other

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 2/21/21- Wonton Garden Chinese Restaurant- Hallandale)

Dish Of The WeekItalianMusic/Events/OtherPizzaSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 2/14/21- Rays Pizza- Fort Myers Beach)

AmericanBreakfastDelicatessenDessertsDish Of The WeekFast FoodMusic/Events/OtherSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 2/7/21- Bronx Bagel & Deli- Deerfield Beach)

AmericanBreakfastDelicatessenDish Of The WeekMusic/Events/Other

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 1/31/21- Marian’s Bagels- Plantation)

AmericanDessertsDish Of The WeekFast FoodItalianMusic/Events/Other

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-1/24/21- Mike’s Italian Ice- Orlando)

AmericanDessertsDish Of The WeekFast FoodMusic/Events/Other

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 1/17/21- Tipsy Cow- Bonita Springs)

AmericanBreakfastDessertsDish Of The Week

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-1/10/21- @ The Diner- Orlando)

ChineseDish Of The WeekMusic/Events/Other

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 1/3/21- Grand Lake Chinese Cuisine- West Palm Beach)

Dish Of The WeekItalianMusic/Events/OtherPizzaSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 12/27/20- Paul’s Chicago Pizza- Saint Petersburg)