Category Archives: Dish Of The Week

AmericanBreakfastDessertsDish Of The WeekFast FoodMusic/Events/Other

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 2/17/19- Fireman Derek’s Bake Shop & Cafe- Miami)

Dish Of The WeekFast FoodMediterranean/Greek

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 2/10/19- Greek Spice Grill- Fort Lauderdale)

AmericanDessertsDish Of The WeekFast Food

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 2/3/19- Shake Pit- Bradenton)

Posted on February 3rd, 2019 · American Desserts Dish Of The Week Fast Food · No Comments »
DessertsDish Of The WeekFast Food

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 1/27/19- Panda All Natural Soft Black Licorice)

Posted on January 27th, 2019 · Desserts Dish Of The Week Fast Food · No Comments »
AmericanBreakfastDelicatessenDish Of The Week

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 1/20/19- Broadway Bagels- Plantation)

AmericanBreakfastDessertsDish Of The WeekFast Food

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 1/13/19- Trader Joe’s)

AmericanBreakfastDish Of The WeekMediterranean/Greek

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 1/6/19- Myra Harbor Cafe- Fort Lauderdale)

AmericanBreakfastDish Of The WeekFast FoodSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 12/30/18- The Doghouse- Fort Myers Beach)

ChineseDish Of The Week

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 12/23/18- Ming’s Bistro- Orlando)

Posted on December 23rd, 2018 · Chinese Dish Of The Week Orlando · No Comments »
AmericanBreakfastDessertsDish Of The WeekFast Food

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 12/16/18- Donnie’s Donuts- Ormond Beach)