Category Archives: Dish Of The Week

ChineseDish Of The Week

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-8/12/18- Wei’s Long Gong Chinese – Miami)

Posted on August 12th, 2018 · Chinese Dish Of The Week Miami · No Comments »
AmericanBreakfastDish Of The WeekFast FoodSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-8/5/18- Monster Subs- Fort Lauderdale)

AmericanBreakfastCubanDelicatessenDish Of The WeekFast FoodSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 7/29/18- Franky’s Deli Warehouse- Hialeah)

ChineseDish Of The Week

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 7/22/18- Toa Toa Chinese Restaurant- Sunrise)

Posted on July 22nd, 2018 · Chinese Dish Of The Week Sunrise · 2 Comments »
Dish Of The WeekFast FoodItalianPizzaSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 7/15/18- Tippi’s Pizza- West Palm Beach)

AmericanDessertsDish Of The WeekFast Food

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 7/8/18- Wallmart Supercenter)

Dish Of The WeekFast FoodItalianPizzaSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-7/1/18- Pizza Bar- Miami Beach)

ChineseDish Of The Week

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 6/24/18- China Casa- Hialeah)

Posted on June 24th, 2018 · Chinese Dish Of The Week Hialeah · No Comments »
AmericanBreakfastDessertsDish Of The WeekFast Food

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 6/17/18-Trader Joe’s)

AmericanDish Of The WeekFast FoodSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 6/10/18- Boulevard Subs- Oakland Park)