Category Archives: Dish Of The Week

ChineseDish Of The WeekFast Food

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 2/12/17- China Star Chinese Restaurant- Coral Springs)

Posted on February 12th, 2017 · Chinese Coral Springs Dish Of The Week Fast Food · No Comments »
Dish Of The WeekItalianMusic/Events/Other

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 2/5/17- Frank & Dino’s- Deerfield Beach)

Dish Of The WeekItalianPizzaSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-1/29/17- Bruno’s Italian Restaurant- Kissimmee)

Posted on January 29th, 2017 · Dish Of The Week Italian Pizza Subs/Salads · 1 Comment »
DessertsDish Of The WeekFast FoodItalianPizza

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-1/22/17- Buon Pane Italiano Bakery- Miami Beach)

BreakfastCubanDish Of The WeekLatin

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-1/15/17- El Rey de las Fritas – Miami & Hialeah)

Posted on January 15th, 2017 · Breakfast Cuban Dish Of The Week Hialeah Latin Miami · 1 Comment »
BreakfastDessertsDish Of The WeekFast Food

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-1/8/17- Danish Pastry Co. Hollywood)

Dish Of The WeekItalianPizzaSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-1/1/17- Stella’s Pizzeria- Boca Raton)

Dish Of The WeekFast FoodItalianPizzaSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 12/25/16- Giant Pizza- Hollywood)

AmericanBreakfastDelicatessenDish Of The Week

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 12/18/16- Broadway Bagels- Plantation)

AmericanBreakfastDish Of The Week

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 12/11/16- Juno Beach Cafe- Juno Beach)

Posted on December 11th, 2016 · American Breakfast Dish Of The Week Juno Beach · 1 Comment »