Category Archives: Dish Of The Week

ChineseDish Of The WeekFast Food

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 3/19/17- Lee’s Chinese Food Take-Out- Miami/Kendall)

Posted on March 19th, 2017 · Chinese Dish Of The Week Fast Food Kendall Miami · 2 Comments »
ChineseDish Of The Week

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 3/12/17- Hong Kong Wok N’ Grill- Jupiter)

Posted on March 12th, 2017 · Chinese Dish Of The Week Jupiter · 1 Comment »
Dish Of The WeekItalianPizzaSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 3/5/17- Napoli’s Pizzeria & Grill- Lake Worth)

AmericanBreakfastDish Of The Week

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 2/26/17- Doc’s Diner- Key Largo)

Posted on February 26th, 2017 · American Breakfast Dish Of The Week · No Comments »
AmericanBreakfastDessertsDish Of The WeekFast Food

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-2/19/17-SOHO Donut Company- Tampa)

ChineseDish Of The WeekFast Food

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 2/12/17- China Star Chinese Restaurant- Coral Springs)

Posted on February 12th, 2017 · Chinese Coral Springs Dish Of The Week Fast Food · No Comments »
Dish Of The WeekItalianMusic/Events/Other

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 2/5/17- Frank & Dino’s- Deerfield Beach)

Dish Of The WeekItalianPizzaSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-1/29/17- Bruno’s Italian Restaurant- Kissimmee)

Posted on January 29th, 2017 · Dish Of The Week Italian Pizza Subs/Salads · 1 Comment »
DessertsDish Of The WeekFast FoodItalianPizza

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-1/22/17- Buon Pane Italiano Bakery- Miami Beach)

BreakfastCubanDish Of The WeekLatin

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-1/15/17- El Rey de las Fritas – Miami & Hialeah)

Posted on January 15th, 2017 · Breakfast Cuban Dish Of The Week Hialeah Latin Miami · 1 Comment »