Category Archives: Dish Of The Week

Dish Of The WeekItalianMusic/Events/Other

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 7/5/20- Gianni’s Italian Restaurant- Pompano Beach)

AmericanDish Of The WeekFast FoodItalianMusic/Events/OtherPizzaSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 6/28/20- Danny’s Pizza Kitchen- Boynton Beach)

AmericanBreakfastDish Of The Week

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 6/21/20- The Over Easy Cafe- Oakland Park)

AmericanBreakfastDish Of The Week

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday-6/14/20- Millie’s Restaurant- Sarasota)

Posted on June 14th, 2020 · American Breakfast Dish Of The Week · No Comments »
AmericanDessertsDish Of The WeekFast FoodMusic/Events/Other

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 6/7/20-Gramma’s Bakery- Delray Beach)

AmericanDish Of The WeekFast FoodSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 5/31/20- Slicers Hoagies- Naples)

AmericanDish Of The WeekFast FoodSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 5/24/20- J & C Subs- Port Saint Lucie)

DessertsDish Of The WeekFast FoodItalian

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 5/17/20- Cecilie’s Gourmet Italian Ices- Coral Springs)

DessertsDish Of The WeekItalianMusic/Events/OtherPizzaSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 5/10/20- Fantasy Pizza- Pembroke Pines)

AmericanBreakfastDish Of The WeekFast FoodMusic/Events/OtherSubs/Salads

DISH OF THE WEEK (Sunday- 5/3/20- Subpreme Grill- Homestead)